What's On

Primary tabs

Friday, March 3, 2017

1:00pm 24 Hour Dance-A-Thon
Ark T Centre
7:30pm Leviathan
James Wilton Dance
Pegasus Theatre

Saturday, March 4, 2017

10:30am Baby Boogie
Dancin' Oxford & Pegasus
Pegasus Theatre
12:00pm Dancin' Spaces
Dancin' Oxford Festival Launch
Oxford City Centre
Incl Broad St & Weston LIbrary
1:30pm Baby Boogie
Dancin' Oxford & Pegasus
Pegasus Theatre
2:00pm Dialogue
Dancer Cecilia MacFarlane & Cellist Jacqueline Johnson
Weston Library
3:00pm Dialogue
Dancer Cecilia MacFarlane & Cellist Jacqueline Johnson
Weston Library
4:00pm Dialogue
Dancer Cecilia MacFarlane & Cellist Jacqueline Johnson
Weston Library

Monday, March 6, 2017

12:00pm Zumba Lunchtime Class
With Rhiannon Lewis
Oxford Town Hall
7:30pm Early Adventures
Matthew Bourne
Oxford Playhouse
7:30pm Reflections
Body Politic
Pegasus Theatre

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

6:00pm Street Dance Class - Taster
with Nadia Dickson
Wesley Memorial Hall
JWR Hall
7:00pm Contemporary Dance Class - Taster
with Joelle Pappas
Wesley Memorial Hall
JWR Hall
7:30pm Early Adventures
Matthew Bourne
Oxford Playhouse

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

6:00pm Zumba Taster
with Salsa Oxford
Wesley Memorial Hall
JWR Hall
7:00pm Salsa Class - Taster
Salsa Oxford
Wesley Memorial Hall
JWR Hall
7:30pm Early Adventures
Matthew Bourne
Oxford Playhouse

Thursday, March 9, 2017

2:00pm Movers and Shakers
Angela Conlon
Oxford Town Hall
Museum of Oxford
6:00pm Bollywood Taster Dance Class
Anjana
Wesley Memorial Hall
JWR Hall
7:00pm Lindy Hop - Taster
Oxford Swing Dance
Wesley Memorial Hall
JWR Hall

Friday, March 10, 2017

7:30pm Moving With the Times
Unchained Collective, Richard Chappell & Justice in Motion
Pegasus Theatre

Saturday, March 11, 2017

11:00am The Magic Paintbrush
Springs Dance Company
The North Wall
2:00pm The Magic Paintbrush
Springs Dance Company
The North Wall
2:30pm Moving With the Times
Unchained Collective, Richard Chappell & Justice in Motion
Pegasus Theatre
7:30pm Moving With the Times
Unchained Collective, Richard Chappell & Justice in Motion
Pegasus Theatre

Sunday, March 12, 2017

1:30pm Family Dance Workshop
Joƫlle Pappas,
West Oxford Community Centre

Saturday, March 18, 2017

10:30am Baby Boogie at The Story Museum

Saturday, April 15, 2017

10:30am Baby Boogie at The Story Museum

Saturday, April 29, 2017

10:30am Baby Boogie
Dancin' Oxford & Pegasus
Pegasus Theatre
1:30pm Baby Boogie
Dancin' Oxford & Pegasus
Pegasus Theatre

Saturday, May 13, 2017

10:30am Baby Boogie at The Story Museum

Saturday, June 10, 2017

10:30am Baby Boogie at The Story Museum